Dolton Board of Trustees

Home » Government » Dolton Board of Trustees
stanTrustee Stanley “Stan” Brown
(708) 541 – 2778
sbrown@vodolton.org
View bio page
Trustee Tiffany Henyard
(708) 297 – 6859
thenyard@vodolton.org
View bio page
robertTrustee Robert E. Hunt
(708) 269 – 5291
rhunt@vodolton.org
View bio page
duaneTrustee Duane Muhammad
(708) 522 – 6438
dmuhammad@vodolton.org
View bio page
piersonTrustee Robert E. Pierson Jr.
(708) 297- 5112
rpierson@vodolton.org
View bio page
stubbsTrustee Valeria Stubbs
(708) 497- 0160
vstubbs@vodolton.org
View bio page