Dolton Board of Trustees

Home » Government » Dolton Board of Trustees
jay_16x20Jason House
708-625-1105
Jhouse@vodolton.org
View bio page
Trustee Tiffany Henyard
(708) 297 – 6859
thenyard@vodolton.org
View bio page
16x20Trustee Deborah Denton
708-625-1041
ddenton@vodolton.org
View bio page
duaneTrustee Duane Muhammad
(708) 522 – 6438
dmuhammad@vodolton.org
View bio page
piersonTrustee Robert E. Pierson Jr.
(708) 297- 5112
rpierson@vodolton.org
View bio page
stubbsTrustee Valeria Stubbs
(708) 497- 0160
vstubbs@vodolton.org
View bio page