Jason House
708-625-1105
Jhouse@vodolton.org
View bio page

Trustee Tiffany Henyard
(708) 297 – 6859
thenyard@vodolton.org
View bio page

Trustee Deborah Denton
708-625-1041
ddenton@vodolton.org
View bio page

Trustee Duane Muhammad
(773)-606-2095
dmuhammad@vodolton.org
View bio page

Trustee Robert E. Pierson Jr.
(708) 297- 5112
rpierson@vodolton.org
View bio page

Trustee Valeria Stubbs
(708) 497- 0160
vstubbs@vodolton.org
View bio page