Jason House
708-625-1105
Jhouse@vodolton.org
View bio page

Trustee Tiffany Henyard
(708) 297 – 6859
thenyard@vodolton.org
View bio page

Trustee Deborah Denton
708-625-1041
ddenton@vodolton.org
View bio page

Trustee Edward Steave
708-793-0034
esteave@vodolton.org
View bio page

Trustee Tammy Brown

708-476-7951

tbrown@vodolton.org
View bio page

Trustee Andrew Holmes

708-476-3833

aholmes@vodolton.org
View bio page